Address : No. 28-1, Sec. 2 Xinsheng South Road, Taipei |台北市新生南路2段 28-1號

Phone : (02)2321 4507 / 2391 4619

Time : Everyday (05:00PM – 02:00AM)

photo 5

What is 八仙炭烤 (Bāxiān tàn kǎo) ? It’s an outdoor roof top Seafood Restaurant near Jin Hua Jr. High School or in front of Da’an Park. I always pass by this restaurant when I got home from work. But on that evening, I have an opportunity to try the food in this restaurant after work. I heard that this restaurant is open at least 15 years.

THE MENU

It looks very fresh ingredients. The price of the food is about NT$ 70 – NT$ 350 up, not to expensive I thought. They also give you the appetizer (小菜) for free.

photo 2 (1)And we ate 4 kinds of food and 1 bottle tea, it just spend NT$ 700 for 2 people.

photo 4

 

photo 1 (1) photo 2 photo 3 (1) photo 3

 

THE ATMOSPHER

The atmosphere is nice, on the night it will be romantic. Because in Taiwan the air not same with my country, so I thought its clean although outdoor restaurant.

photo 1