Actually, I hate pinky!! But I like to try something new..

Image

Yesterday, on a Saturday Night, Me and my friends had a dinner at Barbie Cafe. My friend said, it’s a new cafe in Taipei which is use Barbie restaurant concept.

Image

The first we came, I thought the atmosphere is nice, the unique concept with the girly color. Yeah,,you know, a lot of girl – from children till women- really like pinky.

But I little bit disappointed with a man  who stand at the counter, maybe he is a cafe’s supervisor. You know why, his attitude really really not good!!! He did not help us, what the kind attitude of it! I really angry of this situation. Until the nice waitress came, she really helped us and we had a nice service.

Image

About the Food, I thought it’s not too delicious, and it has a small portion. For the dish, I tried a beef salad (NT$ 270) and Pink Barbie (NT$ 180) for the drink.

Image

Image